USA

Gingko Press Inc.
1321 Fifth Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
T (510) 898 1195
F (510) 898 1196

General Inquiries
books@gingkopress.com

Website & Web Order Inquiries
eorders@gingkopress.com

Chairman, CEO
Mo Cohen
mo@gingkopress.com

Vice President & Publisher
David Lopes
david@gingkopress.com

Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Rick Markell
rick@gingkopress.com

Press, Editorial & Administration
Amy Detrich
amy@gingkopress.com

Logistics
Paul Bustamante
paul@gingkopress.com

Finance
Pam Boyle
accounts@gingkopress.com

Marshall McLuhan Rights
Christl Hansman
christl@gingkopress.com

Europe

Gingko Press Verlags GmbH
Schulterblatt 58
20357 Hamburg, Germany
T +49 (040) 29 14 25
F +49 (040) 29 10 55

General Inquiries
gingkopress@t-online.de

Chairman, CEO
Mo Cohen
mo@gingkopress.com

Sales & Aquisitions
Torsten Cornils
gingkopress@t-online.de

Sales, New Markets
Michael Meyer
gingkopress@t-online.de

Press & Editorial
Anika Heusermann
anika@gingkopress.com

Special Projects, Design
Torben Koerschkes
service@gingkopress.com